Art White, Business Manager
Local Union 30 S.M.W.I.A.
190 Milner Avenue
Toronto, ON  M1S 5B6
(416) 299-7260/Fax (416) 299-7734
E-Mail: awhite@smwia-l30.com /website: www.smwia-l30.com

Floyd Cunning, Business Manager
Local Union 47 S.M.W.I.A.
765 Green Creek Road
Ottawa, ON  K1J 0B2
(613) 724-6116/Fax (613) 724-6119
E-Mail: floyd@smwia47ottawa.org / website: www.smwia47ottawa.org

Mike Mahon, Business Manager
Local Union 235 S.M.W.I.A.
1695 Gladstone Avenue
Windsor, ON  N8W 2N2
(519) 945-0500/Fax (519) 945-0810
E-Mail: mike@smw235.com /website: www.smwia-local235.com

Duncan Ashley, Business Manager
Local Union 269 S.M.W.I.A.
1724 Bath Road, Suite 207
Kingston, ON  K7M 4Y2
(613) 384-2269/Fax (613) 384-7682
E-Mail: duncan@smwia269.com

Dan Krupa, Business Manager
Local Union 397 S.M.W.I.A.
1125 Roland Street
Thunder Bay, ON  P7B 5M5
(807) 622-2609/Fax (807) 623-5329
E-Mail: sheetmetal397@tbaytel.net /website: www.sheetmetalworkers397.com

Mark Hall, Business Manager
Local Union 473 S.M.W.I.A.
184 Wellington Street
London, ON   N6B 2L1
(519) 439-7731/Fax (519) 439-9622
E-Mail: business.manager@smwia473.ca / website: www.smwia473.ca

Roger Michaud, Business Manager
Local Union 504 S.M.W.I.A.
1204 St. Jerome Street, Unit B
Sudbury, ON  P3A 2V9
(705) 674-8604/Fax (705) 674-7328
E-Mail: rgmichaud@eastlink.ca

Scott McQueen, Business Manager
Local Union 537 S.M.W.I.A.
479 Main Street East
Hamilton, ON  L8N 1K1
(905) 528-8737/Fax (905) 528-7241
E-Mail: smcqueen@smwlocal537.ca /website: www.smlocal537.ca

Lawrence Coulis, Business Manager
Local Union 562 S.M.W.I.A.
100 Campbell Avenue, Unit 3
Kitchener, ON  N2H 4X8
(519) 744-1311/Fax (519) 804-6932
E-mail: lawrence@smwia562.ca /website: www.smwia562.ca

AFFILIATED LOCAL UNIONS – NON-ICI

Bob Gougeon, Business Manager
Local Union 285 S.M.W.I.A.
234 Attwell Drive
Etobicoke, ON  M9W 5B3
(416) 630-1160/Fax (416) 630-2846
E-Mail: bobby@smart285.ca / website:  www.smart285.com

Derek Evans, Business Manager
Local Union 540 S.M.W.I.A.
1310 Midway Blvd., Unit 39
Mississauga, ON  L5T 2G8
(905) 670-9228/Fax (905) 670-9226
E-Mail: smwia540@bellnet.ca

Denis Theriault, Business Manager
Local Union 51 S.M.W.I.A.
241 Applewood Crescent, Unit #2
Concord, ON  L4K 4E6
(905) 669-1951/Fax (905) 669-5144
E-Mail: info@smwialocal51.com